B1A4 Full Album Tracklist Revealed

WM Entertainment mengumumkan comeback B1A4 dari tanggal 2 Maret kemarin di official homepage mereka. Mereka mengatakan B1A4 akan merilis 1st full album pada 14 Maret dan Single baru berjudul “This Time is Over” pada 5 maret.

Ini tracklist dari Full album B1A4

  1. Get Moving (Intro)
  2. P.U.B (Title)
  3. This Time is Over (Single)
  4. So Bad Bad
  5. Single Night
  6. Oh-Eh
  7. Don’t Stay Here
  8. Tease Me
  9. Beautiful Target” (Runway Remix)
  10. O.K (Hot Spot Mix)

About Yepopo Korean Mall

We serve you all about k-pop collection..
This entry was posted in B1A4. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s