2AM ‘I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me’ MV

2AM hari ini merilis mini album barunya berjudul  ’F.Scott Fitzgerald’s Way Of Love’.

Trakclist lengkapnya:

1. 내꺼였는데 (You Were Mine)
2. 너도 나처럼 (I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me)
3. 추억 다 지워 (Erase All Our Memories)
4. 1초만 더 (One More Second)
5. 잘 이별하기 (How To Break Up Well)
6. 사랑해 사랑해 (I Love You, I Love You)

2AM juga merilis MV untuk lagu “I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me”

cr:allkpop


About Yepopo Korean Mall

We serve you all about k-pop collection..
This entry was posted in 2AM and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

