JYJ : Xiah Joon Soo – Vol.1 [Tarantallegra]

[PO] JYJ : Xiah Joon Soo – Vol.1 [Tarantallegra] (+40p Booklet) + Poster
Harga: Rp 210.000

Tutup PO 15 Mei,
Terakhir isi order form 14 Mei, Terakhir isi payment form 15 Mei Jam 13.00 WIB.

Untuk order/pemesanan, isi form order

Untuk confirm pembayaran, isi form payment

Tracklist :
1. Sunset
2. Tarantallegra (Feat. Flowsik of Aziatix)
3. Set Me Free (Feat. Bizzy)
4. No Gain
5. 사랑이 싫다구요 (I Don’t Like Like)
6. 돌고 돌아도
7. Intoxication
8. Breath (Feat, Double K)
9. 알면서도
10. Lullaby (Feat. 개코 Of Dynamic Duo)
11. Fever
12. 이슬을 머금은 나무

About Yepopo Korean Mall

We serve you all about k-pop collection..
This entry was posted in JYJ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s