Title (Album) : Last Fantasy
Release Date : 2011.11.29

Harga : Rp.145.000,-

Tata cara order :

Untuk order/pemesanan, isi form order
Click Here!

Untuk confirm pembayaran, isi form payment
Click Here!

Tracklist :

1. 비밀
2. 잠자는 숲 속의 왕자 (Feat. 윤상)
3. 별을 찾는 아이 (Feat. 김광진)
4. 너랑 나
5. 벽지무늬
6. 삼촌 (Feat. 이적)
7. 사랑니
8. Everything`s Alright (Feat. 김현철)
9. Last Fantasy
10. Teacher (Feat. Ra.D)
11. 길 잃은 강아지
12. 4AM
13. 라망 (L`amant)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s